IHM 021 cover06f
A new release from Irritable Hedgehog. PENTECOST collects five electronic compositions of the from the past five years, including two fresh-out-of-the-tank pieces and new versions of three others. You can pick it up on the Irritable Hedgehog website.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s